Magnatune : we are not evil Free trial: only \$15 per month
Your search for "bluegrass" found 8 items:

2 songs:

  • "Leaves of Bluegrass 1" from "The Dogs of Rome" by Michael Travisano
  • "Leaves of Bluegrass 2" from "The Dogs of Rome" by Michael Travisano

    1 collection:

  • Classical Piano

    4 matches in artist bios:

  • Ash Ganley: masterfully nuanced AAA rock
  • Jamie Janover: innovative hammered dulcimer
  • Michael Travisano: Modern alternative piano to feel in your gut
  • Suchita Parte: ancient Indian songs in a modern blend

    1 information page:

  • Magnatune: baroque lute, worldly fiddle, electro & blues rock

    Search again:
    or use Google to search the entire Magnatune web site.