Magnatune : we are not evil Free trial: only \$15 per month
Your search for "curl" found 22 items:

1 artist:

  • Curl: Groovy, French downtempo electro-rock songs

    5 albums:

  • "We Are Complex" by Curl
  • "Exit Real Life" by Curl
  • "Inner" by Curl
  • "Shapeshifters" by Curl
  • "Ultimate Station" by Curl

    2 songs:

  • "Curl My Cranium - Lo Tag Blanco and Fourstones" from "Ridin the Faders 2" by Magnatune Remixed
  • "Curl : Black Breath" from "After Dinner Lounge" by DJ Cary

    7 collections:

  • Woman Singing Electro Pop
  • Remix
  • Remixed by Four Stones
  • Chillout
  • Compilation
  • [show all 7 collections]

    4 matches in artist bios:

  • Curl: Groovy, French downtempo electro-rock songs
  • DJ Cary: chill out compilations built from Magnatune music
  • Magnatune Remixed: Four Stones' Magnatune remix project
  • Stephen Schweyen: original electronic ambient techno

    3 information pages:

  • Sirens, Maestros and Monkeys
  • Magnatune: guitar, piano, jazz, new age, electro
  • Diverse forms of electronica

    Search again:
    or use Google to search the entire Magnatune web site.