Magnatune : we are not evil Free trial: only \$15 per month
Your search for "david modica" found 23 items:

1 artist:

  • David Modica: layers of lush acoustic guitar

    11 albums:

  • "Stillness and Movement" by David Modica
  • "Native Intuition" by David Modica
  • "The Water is Wide" by David Modica
  • "Dreaming in Real TIme" by David Modica
  • "My Heart Is A Castle" by David Modica
  • [show all 11 albums]

    5 collections:

  • Daydreaming
  • Acoustic Guitar
  • Electric Guitar
  • Downtempo
  • Contemporary Piano

    1 match in artist bios:

  • David Modica: layers of lush acoustic guitar

    5 information pages:

  • Magnatune: Jazz, Lute, New Age
  • open music inside
  • Some new albums
  • Magnatune: a magnificent obsession
  • Magnatune's clever and cunning new releases

    Search again:
    or use Google to search the entire Magnatune web site.